

Visvesvaraya Technological University Civil Engineering Department, "Jnana Sangama" Belgaum – 590 018

Dr. Nagraj S. Patil BE, ME, Ph.D. Chair Person

MENTORSHIP AND COUNSELING

Faculty members of the department have been assigned the mentorship and counseling of students as per the details given below. You are requested to call students individually for interactions at least twice in a semester and record the details in the format provided. The report should be submitted to the department at the end of the academic year.

SI.	Faculty Name	Student name	USN
1		Anusha H	2VX20CWM01
2		Girijamma B M	2VX20CWM02
3	Dr. Anand V.	Gurudatta H	2VX20CWM03
4	Shivapur	Kishor S N	2VX20CWM04
5		Manjunath D R	2VX20CWM05
6		Manjunath S M	2VX20CWM06
7	Dr. Nagaraj S. Patil	Nandini	2VX20CWM07
8		Roopitha M	2VX20CWM08
9		Ruhana N N	2VX20CWM09
10	Mr. Rohan Gurav	Satish G Y	2VX20CWM10
11		Shanthakumar D M	2VX20CWM11
12	January Caray	Shruthi R G	2VX20CWM12
13		Surekha	2VX20CWM13
14		Swathi U B	2VX20CWM14
15	Mr. C G Hiremath	Archana V	2VX20CWM15
16	m. C G rinemath	Vinayak S. G	2VX20CWM15
17		Vinodkumar A P	2VX20CWM16

(Chair Pierson)

Dept. of Civil Engineering Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi-18

Phone: (0831) 2498251



Visvesvaraya Technological University

Civil Engineering Department, "Jnana Sangama" Belgaum - 590 018

Dr. Nagraj S. Patil BE, ME, Ph.D. Chair Person

MENTORSHIP AND COUNSELING

Faculty members of the department have been assigned the mentorship and counseling of students as per the details given below. You are requested to call students individually for interactions at least twice in a semester and record the details in the format provided. The report should be submitted to the department at the end of the academic year.

SI. No.	Faculty Name	Student name	USN
1	Dr. Anand V.	AYYAPPAGOUDA PATIL	2VX21CWM01
2	Shivapur	BLESSEY R	2VX21CWM02
3	Dr. Nagaraj S. Patil	JYOYIBA B PATIL	2VX21CWM03
4	Dr. Magaraj S. Tatri	RASHMI K	2VX21CWM04
5	Mr. Rohan Gurav	SHANTHINATH N	2VX21CWM05
6	Mr. C G Hiremath	SRINIVAS DESHPANDE	2VX21CWM06

(ChairaPerson)

Dept. of Civil Engineering
Visvesvaraya Technological University,
Belagavi-18

Phone: (0831) 2498251



ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ

VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY - BELAGAVI

Department of Computer Science & Engineering "Jnana Sangama", VTU-Campus, Belagavi-590018

Programme Name: Computer Network Engineering (SCN)

M. Tech Mentor List: 2021-22 Batch

SL. No	Name	Roll/ USN	Mentor
01	Meenakshi	SCN01	Mr. Rohit B K

Academic Coordinator

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belaga



ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಚಳಗಾಣ

VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY - BELAGAVI

Department of Computer Science & Engineering "Jnana Sangama", VTU-Campus, Belagavi-590018

Programme Name: Computer Science and Business Systems (CSBS)

B. Tech Mentor List: 2021-22 Batch

SI. No	Name of the Students	Mentor	
1	Aaryan Rao		
2	Abhishek J Shetty		
3	Akash Bhajantri	Dr. S. L Deshpande	
4	Bhimambika Y Balannanavar		
5	Chetansingh Rajaput		
6	Harsha R Bhanjantri	Dr. C. A. Angod:	
7	Isiri P R	Dr. S. A. Angadi	
8	Jotiba B Dukare		
9	Kaveri R Kurabetti		
10	Mahesh		
11	Mallikarjun S Talageri	Dr. Rashmi R. Rachh	
12	Megha H V		
	Mohammedtayyab Mohammedismail Sirkazi		
	Murlidhar D Ashtekar	Dr. R. H. Goudar	
- 100 - 20 - 20	Nagesh		
	Parveen M Basha		
17	Pradeep Holagundi		
	Rakshita B Kammar		
19	Ritu S Kamble	Ms. Ranjana	
20	Sabath A Kalyani	Nadagoudar	
21	Sagar Chavan	8	
22	Saniya M Ladanavar		
23	Sanjana P Mangaloorkar		
24	Shammith R		
25	Sheerin h Nadaf		
26	Shreyamshkumar R Goshanatti	Mr. Vivekanand Reddy	
27	Shreyas V Prasad		
28	Shreyash K Vadagave		
29	Vasudha Korishetti		
30 V	Vasudhara		
31	Veena B Suppannavar	Mr. Dalit D. Valianal	
32 V	Venkatreddy	Mr. Rohit B. Kaliwal	
33 V	Vishal S Handigund		
34 V	Vishwanath Reddy		

Academic Coordinator

Chairperson
Chairperson
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi.



ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಬೆಳಗಾವಿ

VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY - BELAGAVI

Department of Computer Science & Engineering "Jnana Sangama", VTU-Campus, Belagavi-590018

Programme Name: Computer Science and Business Systems (CSBS)

B. Tech Mentor List: 2020-21 Batch

Sl. No	Name of the Students	USN	Mentor	
1	Adarsh Pandey	2VX20CB001		
2	Akhilesh	2VX20CB004	Dr. S. L	
3	Ankitha B L	2VX20CB005	Deshpande	
4	Faiza R Madehalli	2VX20CB006		
5	Ganesh S Danawadakar	2VX20CB007		
6	Harini A Nyamagoudar	2VX20CB008	Du C A Angodi	
7	Kashamma	2VX20CB009	Dr. S. A. Angadi	
8	Manjunth M Murari	2VX20CB010		
9	Naveen Kumar S	2VX20CB012	Dr. Rashmi R.	
10	Pooja K Donawadi	2VX20CB013		
11	Prashanth S	2VX20CB014	Rachh	
12	Priyanka B	2VX20CB015	D., D. I.I	
13	Pushpa Hiremath	2VX20CB016	Dr. R. H.	
14	Sahana S Bhagavantagoudar	2VX20CB017	Goudar	
15	Samyakk Mathew	2VX20CB018	Ma Daniana	
16	Satyam R Rathod	2VX20CB019	Ms. Ranjana	
17	Shruti M Bhosale	2VX20CB020	Nadagoudar	
18	Soumya S Hosamani	2VX20CB021	Ma	
19	Srikant Kumar H S	2VX20CB022	Mr. Vivekanand Reddy	
20	Veeresh	2VX20CB023		
21	Vijylaxmi R Kudachi	2VX20CB024		
22	Ameera M Bagewadi			
23	Disha S Sakhalkar		Mr. Dobit D	
24	Karthik A M	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Mr. Rohit B.	
25	Samarth P Hongekar		Kaliwal	
26	Umesh S			

Academic Coordinator

Chairperson Chairperson

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi







ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

"ವಿ ಟಿ ಯು ಅಧಿನಿಯಮ ೧೯೯೪" ರ ಅಡಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದಿಂದ ಸ್ಥಾಪಿತವಾದ ರಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ)

Visvesvaraya Technological University

"Jnana Sangama" Belagavi-590018, Karnataka, India

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Ref: VTU/BGM/ECE/2022-23/

Date:

1 0 JAN 2023

M-Tech in VLSI Design and Embedded Systems

Mentorship Allotment for IST year students

Following is the mentorship allocation for the academic year 2021-22

Sl No	Students Name	USN	Name of the Mentor
1	Pratiksha Kolkar	2VX21LVS04	Dr Meghana
2	Shrutika Nakadi	2VX21LVS05	Kulkarni
3	Afziya nigar garag	2VX21LVS01	Mr Mahesh B
4	Nikhat sabah momin	2VX21LVS03	Neelagar

Objectives of mentorship

- Help identify career paths for students and support students' personal growth
- Shape students into confident graduates with excellent leadership, communication, critical thinking, professionalism and other skills important to the transition to the world of work.
- Help students identify and pursue opportunities for employment related to their degrees.

Chairperson

Chairperson, Dept. ECE, VTU, Beiagav







ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

"ವಿ ಟಿ ಯು ಅಧಿನಿಯಮ ೧೯೯೪" ರ ಅಡಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದಿಂದ ಸ್ಥಾಪಿತವಾದ ರಾಜ್ಯ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ)

Visvesvaraya Technological University

"Jnana Sangama" Belagavi-590018, Karnataka, India

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Ref: VTU/BGM/ECE/2022-23/

Date: 1 0 JAN 2023

M-Tech in VLSI Design and Embedded Systems

Mentorship Allotment for IST year students

Following is the mentorship allocation for the academic year 2020-21

Sl No	Students Name	USN	Name of the Mentor
1	AISHWARYA N PAYANNAVAR	2VX20LVS01	Dr T C
2	AKSHATA POOJARI	2VX20LVS02	Thanuja
3	ANOOP BADIGER	2VX20LVS03	
4	BASAVARAJA T	2VX20LVS04	Dr Meghana Kulkarni
5	KAVITA S PATTED	2VX20LVS05	
6	MAYURI J DHANAGAR	2VX20LVS06	
7	SADIQA RAFA AT	2VX20LVS07	Mr Mahesh B Neelagar
8	SHREEKANYA S CHANGOLI	2VX20LVS08	

Objectives of mentorship

- Help identify career paths for students and support students' personal growth
- Shape students into confident graduates with excellent leadership, communication, critical thinking, professionalism and other skills important to the transition to the world of work.
- Help students identify and pursue opportunities for employment related to their degrees.

00

Chairperson, Dept. ECE, VTU, Bela