Dr. Dinesh Rangappa

    1. Fellow of Indian Society of Analytical Scientist(FISAS) 2022
    2. Fellow of Institution of Engineers (FIE) 2020, India
    3. Elected member for State committee IEI (2021-2023).
    4. C. Sita Devi & Dr. CRRM Reddy Endowment lecture award 2020 by Andhra Pradesh Akademi of Sciences,
    5. Fellow National Environmental Science Academy (FNESA) the Year of Award-2019 by National Environmental Science Academy New Delhi.
    6. Bridge Fellowship award 2017, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS), Japan.
    7. Gandhian Young Technological Innovation Award 2016 by National Innovation Foundation, New Del
    8. Sri Pavan Nagpal Memorial Lecture Award for the year 2015 by The Indian Ceramic
    1. Prof. Satish Dhawan State Award for the year 2014 for outstanding achievements in the fields engineering science (Nanotechnology) from Govt. of Karna
    2. Japan Society for The Promotion of Science (JSPS) postdoctoral fellowship award
    3. Yoshida Scholarship 2001-2004 from Yoshida Scholarship Foundation, YKK, Japan, under Asia 100 progra First Indian to get this scholarship.

Dr. Ananda Kumar C S

  1. JSPS Bridge Fellowship in April 2022.
  2. Awarded Best Research Publication from Vision Group of Science and Technology (VGST) 2018-2019 by Government of Karnataka, Bengaluru
  3. Awarded Japan society for the promotion of Sciences (JSPS) Post-doctoral fellowship for two years by Government of Japan, Japan (Nov 2011 to November 2013.
  4. Awarded D. S. Kothari post-doctoral fellowship by University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi (September 2009 – January 2011).
  5. Awarded UGC-SAP Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) by University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi (April 2005-July 2008).

Dr. Prasanna D Shivaramu

  1. Scientist of the Year -2020, by National Environmental Science Academy, New Delhi.
  2. Gandhian Young Technological Innovation Award 2016 by National Innovation Foundation, New Delhi received at Rashtrapathi Bhawan, New Delhi.
  3. Best Poster Presentation award in the International Conference held at National Institute of Oceanography Dona Paula, Goa during 7 – 8 August 2017.
  4. Young Scientist Award and Seed Money from Vision Group on Science and Technology, Government of Karnataka, in the year 2014-15.
  5. Travel grant award from Department of Science and Technology, Government of India, New Delhi to attend 2nd World Congress on Pharmaceutics & Novel Drug Delivery Systems held at San Francisco, California, USA during 20-22 February, 2012.
  6. Travel grant award from the Organizing Committee to attend 6th International Conference on Structural Biology and Functional Genomics 2010 held on 6-8 December, 2010 at National University of Singapore, Singapore.
  7. Senior Research Fellowship (CSIR-SRF) form Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, India, October 2008.
  8. University Post Graduate Junior Research Fellowship (UPG-JRF) from University of Mysore, Mysore, India, November 2006.
  9. Subject Scholar Scholarship from University of Mysore, Mysore, India during the year 2003-04.