1 .Dr.Nagaraj Patil

  • 1st Prize In Poster Presentation

2.Prof. Anand V. Shivapur

  • Adarsh Vidya Saraswati Rashtriya Puraskar-National Award Of Excellence 2023
  • International Scientist Award (Lifetime Achievement Award) from VDGOODS Professional Association, Visakhapatnam, India in year 2021
  • Received the Best Prize award for the Project “ Guddadamallapur Lift Irrigation Project” by Alumni Association of SDMCET, Dhrwad on 9th June 2006.
  • Received “Best Teacher Award of Civil Engineering Department for the year 2008” on the republic day by the SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Dharwad.
  • Received “Great Achievers of India” award. The award was given by “Front for National Progress (Regd), Delhi-2003.
  • Received “Bharat Vikas Award” in recognition of contributions made to Education, Engineering and Society. Award was honored by Integrated Council for Socio Economic Progress (Regd), New Delhi on 29th May 2002 during the National Seminar on “Development Challenges towards 21st Century India” held at Bangalore.
  1. Prof. Chandrashekarayya G Hiremath
  • “Pat on the Back” award for outstanding performance in the consultancy/project work, from TERI, New Delhi (Previous employer)- 2011
  1. Sri. Rohan S.Gurav
  • Nation Builder Award for Rotary India Literacy Mission from Rotary Club of Belagavi South 2019.
  1. Dr.N. Venkata Ramana
  • Research Award 2016-2018
  1. Prof. Maneeth P D
  • IJRULA- Rula International Awards’18 – Distinguished Researcher of 2018 for Outstanding Contribution in the field of research & co-curriculum,