1 .Dr. Shubhangi D C

  • Received Best Teacher Award for the year 2012-13 in PDA College of Engineering, Kalaburagi.
  • Received the State Award “WOMEN ACHIEVER’S AWARD” from Karnataka State Centre, The Institute Of Engineers(INDIA) on 8 March 2018.
  • Received the RULA International Award-2018 “DISTINGUISHED RESEARCHER OF 2018” in recognition with outstanding work and Achievements in the field of research and cocurriculum ,on 15th August 2018.
  • Received the ISTE NATIONAL AWARD, ”Shayesta Akhtar Memorial National Award for the Best Women Engineering College Teacher”, on 29 November 2019.
  • Received The Iste State Award ,”Iste Best Student Chapter Award” (Iste Coordinator-Vtu Centre For Pg Studies Regional Office, Kalaburagi) Iste New Delhi & Iste Karnataka State Section.
  • Received Cmi Level 5 Certificate In Management And Leadership(Aicte-Ukieri Technical Leadership Programme) Aicte- Mhrd Govt. Of India- British Council-Uk India Education Research Initiative (Ukieri).
  • Received IETE National award 2021 “IETE-Smt Triveni Devi Gupta Memorial Award” on 25- 26 Sept 2021.
  • Received the ISTE NATIONAL AWARD 2020, “Prof K Arumugam National Award for Innovative Research work in Engineering & Technology“ in recognition of outstanding contribution to the area of Image processing, Machine learning and IOT.
  1. Dr.R .H. Goudar
  • Recipient of Maharashtra State National Award for Outstanding Research Work in Engineering & Technology 2019 from ISTE, Newdelhi.
  • Award: VIFA Young Faculty Award in view of recognition of Contributions, Achievements and Excellence in Computer Science and Engineering for the year 2016.
  1. Mr. Yogesh T
  • Young Research Investigator from Inter-science Research Network

4. Mrs. Ashwini M Chalawadi

  • Best Young Woman Faculty Award 2021 -2022 by Novel Research Academy, India

5. Dr. Mohammed Abdul Waheed

  • Received the RULA Award-2018 as the “Outstanding Researcher in Computer Networks”