Orientation Programme for MBA 1st year Students
AIU South Zone Vice Chancellor’s Meet
Inauguration of Centre of Excellence in Geospatial Technology
67th Kannada Rajotsava
22nd Annual Convocation of VTU 2023
Felicitation programme of Awardee of 2022 Kannada Rajyotsava
21st Annual Convocation of VTU 2022
Launch of Electronic Document Delivery and Tracking System (eDDTS) by Dr. ASHWATHNARAYAN,Hon’ble Minster of Higher Education, Electronics, IT,BT,S&T and Pro Chancellor of VTU
Felicitation programme of Awardee of 2021 Kannada Rajyotsava
India Research Excellence Citation Awards 2021
Inauguration of New Wi-Fi Facility at VTU Campus Belagavi by Honorable Vice Chancellor
20th Annual Convocation VTU
Degree Presentation Ceremony
August / September 2020 Examination
19th Annual Convocation of VTU
17th Convocation of VTU
27-09-2018 Tennis Tornoment
Bio fuel Awareness camp
Intentional Women Day At VTU kalaburgi
61st kannada Rajyotsava Celebrated at VTU
All India Inter University Cross Country Championship
Belgaum Campus Photos
Dignitaries Visited VTU
Independence Day
Sadbhavana day
Gandhi Jayanti Celebration
I-Pad Training program
Function Photos
International Yoga Day
Kalbauragi Centre
VTU Sports