1.Prof Manjunath T

  • Distinguished Service award By AIMS.
  • Outstanding Management Researcher award By AIMS.


2.Prof Sandhya Anvekar

  •  Best Teacher Award by confederation of Education excellence in 2015.


3.Shivashankar K

  • Young Scientist Award by Venus International Foundation Chennai-India in the year 2015-16.
  • Bharat Vikas Award by Institute of Self RelianceBhubaneswar, Odisha in the year 2016-17.
  • Rashtriya Gaurav Award by India International Friendship Society New Delhi in th year 2016-17.